Chad Price – CD

Chad Price – CD


Chad Price’s 2017 self-titled album “Chad Price in CD format.

Categories: , , Tag:


Order “Chad Price” today on CD and instantly receive the digital versions of “Renaissance” and “Home”.

Track Listing:

  1. Renaissance
  2. You Don’t Know
  3. Home
  4. Not Done Being Wrong
  5. Clean Slate
  6. Rise & Fall
  7. Ragged Bones
  8. Oceans
  9. Point to the Moon
  10. Old Fashioned
  11. Little Light
  12. Descendants

Produced by: Da-Rell Clifton
Co-produced by: Chad Price
Mixed by: Da-Rell Clifton, Vic Florencia, James Robertson, Sydney Galbraith, and Joel Kazmi
Mastered by: Phil Demetro at Lacquer Channel Mastering (Toronto, On)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chad Price – CD”

Chad Price – VinylChad Price – Digital Album
Get The Latest Updates

  • TikTok